American Medical Society for Sports Medicine Annual Meeting
April 13-18, 2021 | Virtual Meeting

Preconference Sessions
(Times listed are PT)

Sessions Available

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
7:30 am  -  12:00 pm Fundamentals of Sports US: Hip & Knee (7:30-Noon PT/10:30-3pm ET)
8:00 am  -  1:00 pm CRN Summit: Exercise Medicine & Physical Activity Promotion (8-1pm PT/11-4pm ET)
1:00 pm  -  5:45 pm Advanced Sports Ultrasound (1-5:45pm PT/4-8:45pm ET)
2:00 pm  -  5:00 pm S.M.A.R.T. E.S.T. Workshop (2:00-5:00pm PT/5:00-8:00pm ET) Sold Out

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
6:30 am  -  12:00 pm Fellowship Forum (6:30am-9:00am PT/9:30am-12:00pm ET)
7:00 am  -  8:00 am WEDNESDAY - US Procedural Skills Workshop: (7-8am PT/10-11am ET)
#1 Posteriolateral Knee Ultrasound
9:00 am  -  1:00 pm REGENERATIVE MEDICINE SYMPOSIUM: (9:00-1:00pm PT/12:00-4:00pm ET)
How to Add or Expand Your Orthobiologic Practice
9:35 am  -  10:40 am AMSSM/ACSM CAQ Preparation for Review Session (12:35-1:40pm ET)
9:35 am  -  11:15 am AMSSM/NCAA Preconference Session (12:35am-2:15pm ET)
9:35 am  -  11:15 am Transforming Your Clinical Question into a Successful Research Project:
AMSSM Members Only (9:35-11:15am PT/12:35-2:15pm ET)
Sold Out
11:20 am  -  1:05 pm AMSSM/NCAA: ECG Interpretation in the Athlete Workshop (2:20-4:05pm ET)
11:20 am  -  1:15 pm AMSSM/NFL: Key Issues for the Professional/Elite Team Physician
Competition during the Pandemic - Responding to the Challenge & Developing Strategies for Athlete Health & Safety