American Medical Society for Sports Medicine Annual Meeting
April 13-18, 2021 | Virtual Meeting

Industry-Sponsored Symposiums

Symposiums Available

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
5:00 pm  -  6:00 pm Bioventus LLC
Why All HAs Are Not The Same: Treatment Options For Knee OA (5:00-6:00pm PT/8:00-9:00pm ET)
Sold Out

Thursday, March 25, 2021
5:00 pm  -  6:00 pm FUJIFILM SonoSite, Inc.
Practical Sports Ultrasound Protocols Featuring Live Scanning (5:00-6:00pm PT/(8:00-9:00pm ET)
Sold Out

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
5:00 pm  -  6:00 pm Flexion Therapeutics, Inc
Localized Treatment for Osteoarthritis Knee Pain with a Novel Intra-Articular Formulation Featuring All-Star Panel of Team Physicians and Legendary Hall of Fame Athletes (5:00-6:00pm PT/8:00-9:00pm ET)
Sold Out

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
5:00 pm  -  6:00 pm DJO Global
The Business of DME (5:00-6:00pm PT/8:00-9:00pm ET)
Sold Out

Thursday, April 01, 2021
5:00 pm  -  6:00 pm Avanos Medical - COOLIEF* COOLED RF: Introducing an Ultrasound-Guided Technique for COOLIEF* Cooled Radiofrequency (RF) to Treat OA Knee Pain (5:00-6:00pm PT/8:00-9:00pm ET) Sold Out

Tuesday, April 06, 2021
5:00 pm  -  6:00 pm Össur Americas
Keep Your Knee OA Patients Moving with New Treatment Protocols and Recently Published Research! (5:00-6:00pm PT/8:00-9:00pm ET)
Sold Out

Thursday, April 08, 2021
5:00 pm  -  6:00 pm Samsung
Ultrasound Evaluation of Sapular Dyskinesia (5:00-6:00pm PT/8:00-9:00pm ET)
Sold Out

Saturday, April 10, 2021
8:00 am  -  10:30 am Tenex Health
Tenex Health TX® System: A Powerful, Precise and Life-Changing Technology to Treat Soft and Hard Tissue Pathology (8:00-10:30am PT/11:00-1:30pm ET)
Sold Out