American Medical Society for Sports Medicine Annual Meeting
April 13-18, 2021 | Virtual Meeting

Featured Item

Exhibit Information

2021 AMSSM Annual Meeting (Virtual)

VIRTUAL EXHIBITS

AMSSM is going completely virtual in 2021 so we’re pleased to offer Virtual Exhibits at our 2021 Annual Meeting. Exhibits will be on display beginning on Wednesday, April 14 through Friday, April 16 to complement the educational session.

EXHIBIT HOURS

Wednesday, April 14 BREAK
1:05-1:35pm PT (4:05-4:35pm ET)
BREAK
4:25-4:55pm PT (7:25-7:55pm ET)
 
Thursday, April 15 BREAK
9:35-10:05am PT (12:35-1:05pm ET)
LUNCH
11:55-12:45pm PT (2:55-3:45pm ET)
BREAK
2:25-2:55pm PT (5:25-5:55pm ET)
Friday, April 16 BREAK
10:05-10:35am PT (1:05-1:35pm ET)
LUNCH
12:50-1:40pm PT (3:50-4:40pm ET)
BREAK
3:40-4:10pm PT (6:40-7:10pm ET)

 

The Virtual Exhibit space will allow exhibitors to insert company information, website links, share product information and allow registrants to sign up for follow-up conversation and/or 1-on-1 appointments in a video chat area of the virtual exhibit space.

Back by popular demand, we will be offering our exhibit raffle but this year the raffle will be virtual. Four winners will be drawn. Each winner will receive ONE cash award ($250.00 value). The FOUR winners will be announced during the “State of the Union for AMSSM” session on Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 1:50-2:55pm PT (4:50-6:55pm ET). More information to follow.

Regular - By February 23, 2021

  • $4,000 $3,000 (Standard Fee)
  • $3,600 $2,700 (Non-Profit/Publisher Fee – proof of IRS status required)

Just In Time - February 24, 2021 and After

  • $4,200 $3,150 (Standard Fee)
  • $3,800 $2,850 (Non-Profit/Publisher Fee – proof of IRS status required)

Exhibit Prospectus, Contract & Application   

Exhibit Application (pdf format)   

2019 Annual Meeting Exhibitor List
AcCELLerated Biologics Brightlamp Hapad, Inc. Predictive Biotech, Inc.
Aegis Sciences CuraMedix, LLC HydroCision Inc. SAGE Publishing/AOSSM
Alpinion Medical Systems DePuy Synthes Incrediwear Samsung Neurologica 
Amniox Medical DJO Global, Inc. Konica Minolta Sonex Health
Arthrex, Inc. Emovi, Inc. KORR Medical Technologies SyncThink, Inc.
ARYSE Esaote North America Mindray North America Tenex Health
Avanos Medical Ferring Pharmaceuticals MY Biomedical Terason
Bauerfeind USA Fidia Pharma USA Inc. National Athletic Trainers’ Association TIRR Memorial Hermann Health System
Bio-Oil/KAO USA, Inc. Flexion Therapeutics NormaTec Townsend Design/Thuasne USA
Bioventus, LLC Flexion Therapeutics – Medical Organogenesis Surgical & Sports Medicine WTU Systems 
Blinktbi FUJIFILM SonoSite, Inc. Össur Americas Wolters Kluwer
BMJ GE Healthcare Owens Recovery Science  
Boiron Gebauer Company PHILIPS Healthcare  
Bridging Biosciences Get SMART Physicool